Sign Up for Newsletter

Looks  (22 items)VIEW ALL

  1. Migel

    Created:Tue 21 Mar 17

  2. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Mon 13 Mar 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  3. Jess

    Created:Mon 13 Mar 17

  1. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Wed 08 Mar 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

FAVOURITE DESIGNERS

FAVOURITE STORES

Jeannine has not selected any favourite stores.

FAVOURITE ARTICLES

Jeannine has not selected any favourite articles.

Looks  (22 items)

  1. Migel

    Created:Tue 21 Mar 17

  2. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Mon 13 Mar 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  3. Jess

    Created:Mon 13 Mar 17

  1. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Wed 08 Mar 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  2. Hhh

    Created:Wed 08 Mar 17

  3. Hannah

    Created:Fri 03 Mar 17

  1. Michigan

    Created:Fri 17 Feb 17

  2. Jea

    Created:Fri 10 Feb 17

  3. Missy

    Created:Fri 10 Feb 17

  1. Jeannine

    Created:Thu 09 Feb 17

  2. Jeannine

    Created:Thu 09 Feb 17

  3. Micha

    Created:Thu 09 Feb 17

  1. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Wed 08 Feb 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  2. Melissa

    Created:Tue 07 Feb 17

  3. Jessica

    Created:Tue 07 Feb 17

  1. Missa

    Created:Mon 06 Feb 17

  2. Bessie

    Created:Sun 05 Feb 17

  3. Micca

    Created:Fri 03 Feb 17

  1. Jamie

    Created:Fri 03 Feb 17

  2. Jessa

    Created:Wed 01 Feb 17

    First modl

  3. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Wed 01 Feb 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  1. Jeanninekulpinski's First Look

    Created:Wed 01 Feb 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

STYLES  (0 items)

FAVOURITE DESIGNERS

FAVOURITE STORES

Jeannine has not selected any favourite stores.

FAVOURITE ARTICLES

Jeannine has not selected any favourite articles.

FAVOURITE COLOURS