Sign Up for Newsletter

Looks  (13 items)VIEW ALL

  1. 10217b

    Created:Wed 11 Oct 17

  2. [email protected]'s First Look

    Created:Thu 10 Aug 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  3. [email protected]'s First Look

    Created:Thu 10 Aug 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

FAVOURITE DESIGNERS

FAVOURITE STORES

Kimberly has not selected any favourite stores.

FAVOURITE ARTICLES

Kimberly has not selected any favourite articles.

Looks  (13 items)

  1. 10217b

    Created:Wed 11 Oct 17

  2. [email protected]'s First Look

    Created:Thu 10 Aug 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  3. [email protected]'s First Look

    Created:Thu 10 Aug 17

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

  1. navy and red

    Created:Tue 08 Aug 17

  1. dress64

    Created:Tue 13 Oct 15

  2. dress44

    Created:Mon 05 Oct 15

  3. con

    Created:Thu 10 Sep 15

  1. 3

    Created:Tue 08 Sep 15

  2. b4

    Created:Mon 07 Sep 15

  3. a2

    Created:Sat 05 Sep 15

  1. [email protected]'s First Look

    Created:Wed 02 Sep 15

    This is my first look, it was created for me when I completed the Joy of Clothes Style Quiz.

STYLES  (3 items)

FAVOURITE DESIGNERS

FAVOURITE STORES

Kimberly has not selected any favourite stores.

FAVOURITE ARTICLES

Kimberly has not selected any favourite articles.

FAVOURITE COLOURS